Sewing

I Have A New Website! And Giveaway.

Hello!

I am quite excited to announce that I have finally launched my new website. You can find it at emmycouture.com. I have moved all of my blog posts from this blog to my new one. There have been some exciting things happening over there:

I have posted about my versions of the new Megan Nielsen pattern: the Matilda dress. You can read my blog post here.

Matilda - Safety Pin 4

And I am also working with Minerva Crafts to host a celebratory giveaway! Enter the giveaway here.

1000x1000 - 50 pounds

I’m so excited about this next step in getting my business up and running! I hope you all will join me at the new site!

Thank you for all your support!

~Emily

I'd love to hear any thoughts or comments!

