Emmy Couture Podcast · Sewing

Fabric Show and Tell

img_5523

First off, I wish to thank all of you for your kind thoughts and words. It has meant so much to me! I sometimes get rather “down in the dumps” and it was extremely helpful to be reminded that things aren’t as bleak as they may seem.

Today I have something a little different for you. I filmed a Fabric Show and Tell about a recent gift of fabric. I have been busy sewing away on a project that I can’t show you quite yet, so I thought this would be something lovely to share instead.

Have a jolly day!

~Emily

 

 

I'd love to hear any thoughts or comments!

